Home > About us > Staff
About us

Staff

Abiel Lesikara

Abiel Lesikara
Head of Security
abiel.lesikara@uct.ac.za

Elsabet (Libie) Nel

Elisabet (Libie) Nel
Planning / Producing
elisabet.Nel@uct.ac.za

Adrian Kruger

Adrian Kruger
Sound technician
adrian.kruger@uct.ac.za

Alex Petersen

Alex Petersen
Assistant Bar Manager
alex.petersen@uct.ac.za

Bennie Ardense

Bennie Arendse
Lighting Technician
benniearendse@gmail.com

Beth Jeffery

Beth Jeffery
Fundraising Administrator & Associate Producer
beth.jeffery@uct.ac.za

Brain September

Brian September
Stagehand
brian.september@uct.ac.za

Carmen Kearns

Carmen Kearns
Sales Assistant
carmen.kearns@uct.ac.za

Chris Spogter

Chris Spogter
Acting Technical Production Manager
christopher.spogter@uct.ac.za

Christoff Synman

Christoff Snyman
Senior Lighting Technician & AV
christoff.snyman@uct.ac.za

Fahiem Stellenboom

Fahiem Stellenboom
Marketing Manager
fahiem.stellenboom@uct.ac.za

Fiona Heilbron

Fiona Heilbron
Front of House: Assistant Duty Manager
fiona.heilbron@uct.ac.za

Frankie Steyn

Frankie Steyn
Senior Lighting Technician & AV
frankie.steyn@uct.ac.za

Hubert Rumble

Hubert Rumble
Bar Manager
hubert.rumble@uct.ac.za

Jade Adams

Jade Adams
Publicity & Public Relations Officer
jade.adams@uct.ac.za

Jeremy Blackburn

Jeremy Blackburn
Finance and Operations Manager
jeremy.blackburn@uct.ac.za

Jerome Fish

Jerome Fish
Driver
jerome.fish@uct.ac.za

Leon van Zyl

Leon van Zyl
Sales & Digital Marketing Manager
leon.vanzyl@uct.ac.za

Laura de Vos

Laura de Vos
PA to the CEO
laura.devos@uct.ac.za

Lara Foot

Lara Foot
CEO and Artistic Director
larafoot.newton@uct.ac.za

Lee-Ann van Ster

Lee Ann van Ster
Front of House: Assistant Duty Manager
lee-ann.vanster@uct.ac.za

Letessha Titus

Letessha Titus
Cleaning Supervisor
letessha.titus@uct.ac.za

Lizette Paulsen

Lizette Paulsen
Receptionist
lizette.paulsen@uct.ac.za

Lungelo Tu

Lungelo Tu
Production Intern
lungelo.tu@uct.ac.za

Marisa Steenkamp

Marisa Steenkamp
Acting Administrative Production Manager
marisa.steenkamp@uct.ac.za

Mdu Kweyama

Mdu Kweyama
Zabalaza: Festival Curator
mdu.kweyama@uct.ac.za

Michelle Nicholson

Michelle Nicholson
Assistant Finance Manager
michelle.nicholson

Nwabisa Plaatje

Nwabisa Plaatje
Masambe Coordinator
nwabisa.plaatje@uct.ac.za

Olefile Sedumedi

Olefile Sedumedi
Purchaser
olefile.sedumedi@uct.ac.za

Phindiwe Mabungane

Phindiwe Mabungane
Purchaser
phindiwe.mabungane@uct.ac.za

Puleng Mabuya

Puleng Mabuya
Senior Stage Manager
puleng.mabuya@uct.ac.za

Nosibusiso Queen Jacob

Nosibusiso Queen Jacob
Wardrobe Assistant
nosibusiso.jacob@uct.ac.za

Ryno de Jager

Ryno de Jager
Maintenance Manager
ryno.dejager@uct.ac.za

Solomon Mashiane

Solomon Mashiane
Stagehand
solomon.mashiane@uct.ac.za

Theresa Peters

Theresa Peters
Restaurant Manager
theresa.peters@uct.ac.za

Wayde Stubbs

Wayde Stubbs
Purchaser
wayde.stubbs@uct.ac.za

Wayne Jacobs

Wayne Jacobs
Stagehand
wayne.jacobs@uct.ac.za

Xola Mntanywa

Xola Mntanywa
Production Intern
xmntanywa@gmail.com

Zaahier Coetzee

Zaahier Coetzee
Maintenance Assistant
zaahier.coetzee@uct.ac.za

Zoleka Helesi

Zoleka Helesi
Zabalaza: Co-ordinator
zhelesi@gmail.com

Obed Justin Plaatjes

Obed Justin Plaatjes
Front of House: Assistant Duty Manager
obed.plaatjies@uct.ac.za

Rochelle Killian

Rochelle Killian
Receptionist
rochelle.killian@uct.ac.za

TOP